school-updates-01 quick-link-01 ofsted-quotes-01 login-01-01 login-unlock house-points-01 gallery-01 awards attendance arrow-pointing-to-right

Quick Links

Click on a link to visit.

Search
Close
Translate
Close

Get in touch

Contact Details

Sir John Heron Primary School

Together we learn. Together we achieve.

Year 6 activities

Year 6 Summer Homework

Year 6 Weekly Activities - Summer Term

 

Week 12 - Monday 13th - Wednesday 15th July
Monday's activities 13.07.2020
Tuesday's activities 14.07.2020
Wednesday's activities 15.07.2020
Week 11 - Monday 6th - Friday 10th July 
Monday's activities 06.07.2020
Tuesday's activities 07.07.2020
Wednesday's activities 08.07.2020
Thursday's activities 09.07.2020
Friday's activities 10.07.2020
Week 10 - Monday 29th June - Friday 3rd July
Week 9 - Monday 22nd - Friday 26th June
Week 8 - Monday 15th - Friday 19th June
Week 7 - Monday 8th - Friday 12th June
Week 6 - Monday 1st - Friday 5th June
Week 5 - Monday 18th - Friday 22nd May
Week 4 - Monday 11th - Friday 15th May
Week 3 - Monday 4th - Thursday 7th May
Week 2 - Monday 27th April - Friday 1st May 2020
Week 1 - Monday 20th - Friday 24th April 2020

Year 6 Transition Booklet 

Activities to prepare for secondary school

Top